Pratibha’s LISS Photography Experience 2017

2018-08-13-22-32-35-373

From the moment when I stepped into LISS I didn’t know that this experience will make such an impact and of course it became one of the mile stones in my career.

Whenever I take my camera to capture a picture the first thing that flashes in my mind is LISS, the people who taught me the nuts and bolts on handling DSLR camera and to capture meaningful photographs.

I wish to share a scenario which is the after effect of my LISS experience.  Few days ago I was rowing a boat on the lake nearby. While I was mesmerised with the beauty of nature I got something really adorable to click on. With all the stuffs I learned in LISS & with strong basics I could able to capture the perfect picture using the shorter shutter speed mode of my camera. Capturing extreme subject action in motion photography is not an easy task. And the best thing is that picture got published in Wipplay.

2018-08-13-22-33-39-503

I feel so thankful to Mr.Anderson (my teacher) who made me bring out my photography skills in a perfect manner. And also thank you very much to the LISS co-ordinators and the social assistants.

By Pratibha Manickavasagam, PSG College of Technology, India


Leave a comment